Close menu
Welcome to Derby Athletic ClubMoorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY Correspondence to: Moorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY

Contact us

Please find below all contact details for the various roles within Derby Athletic Club.

Executive Committee
PresidentJohn Simmonspresident@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
ChairKarl Pontychair@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Admin Officer  
TreasurerMark PowellAvailable Upon Request
Membership Officer membership@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Communications/
Press Officer
Hilary Burtoncommunications@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Competitions OfficerRichard Wilsoncompetitions@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
   
Schools & Coaching Liaison OfficerPaul Blakeycoaching@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Officials OfficerErnie Cripps / Bemigho Etuweweofficials@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Facilities & Equipment OfficerKeith Bullockfacilities@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Voluntary Helper Officer volunteer@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Non-Executive Committee
Catering OfficerAngie Wardcatering@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Kit OfficerDenise Reidkit@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer welfare@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer childprotection@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Safeguarding contactsKarl Ponty 
Team-Managers
Mini-League Track & Field  
Mini-League Cross Country  
Mini-League SportshallRichard Coulson 
YDL Lower (U13/U15) ydllower@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
YDL Upper (U17/U20)Paul Blakey / Paul Martinydlupper@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Northern LeagueRichard Wilsonnorthernleague@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
North Mids XC League  
MastersRichard Wilson / Lisa Palmer-Blountcompetitions@derbyathleticclub.co.uk