Close menu
Welcome to Derby Athletic ClubMoorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY Correspondence to: 6 Atchison Gardens, Chaddesden, Derby, DE21 6UH


Derby Athletic Club

Club Officials are proposed and elected by the Members of Derby Athletic Club at the Annual General Meeting each March

A convening notice for AGM is placed in accordance with the Club Constitution

2017-18 Executive Committee

President: Keith Bullock
Chair: Barry Parker
Admin Officer: Vacant
Treasurer: David Beedie
Membership Officer: Gareth Griffiths
Competitions Officer: Richard Wilson
Senior Coaching Officer & Schools Liason: Paul Blakey
Junior Coaching Officer & Schools Liason: Shelley Morse
Officials Officer: Ernie Cripps
Facilities & Equipment Officer: Alan Domleo
Communications Officer: Joe Landers
Voluntary Helper Officer: Vacant

Non- Executive Committee

Events Officer: John O’Sullivan
Child Protection Officer: Shelley Morse
Catering Officer: Jayne Chesterman
Kit Officer: Angie Bourne
Performance Statistician: Vacant
Auditors: Mike Heffernan Vacant
Track & Field Mini League Managers: Hannah Solomon Jaz Teece
Track & Field Mini League Captain: To Be Announced
Sportshall Mini League Managers: Hannah Solomon Jaz Teece
Sportshall Mini League Captain: To Be Announced
Cross Country Mini League Manager: Paul Martin
Cross Country Mini League Captain: Valentina Costa  Matt Golder
Youth Development League Lower Team Managers: Angie Bourne Sarah Holford
Youth Development League Lower Captain: Angelica Oparinde
Youth Development League Upper Team Managers: Paul Blakey Paul Martin
Youth Development League Upper Captains: Bethan Hudson  Ella Blakey
Northern League Team Manager: Richard Wilson
Northern League Team Captain: Karla Teece To Be Announced
British Athletics League Team Manager: Damon Chambers
British Athletics League Team Captain: To Be Announced
Junior Cross Country and Road Managers: Paul Martin
Junior Cross Country and Road Captains: Molly Hudson  Jake Martin
Taya Joslin  Thomas Wright
Masters & Senior  Manager: Richard Wilson
Masters Captain: To Be Announced