Close menu
Welcome to Derby Athletic ClubMoorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY Correspondence to: 6 Atchison Gardens, Chaddesden, Derby, DE21 6UH

Contact us

Please find below all contact details for the various roles within Derby Athletic Club.

Executive Committee
President John Simmons president@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Interim Chair Angie Ward chair@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Admin Officer VACANT
Treasurer David Beedie Available Upon Request
Membership Officer Amanjit Heer membership@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Communications/
Press Officer
Hilary Burton communications@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Competitions Officer Richard Wilson competitions@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Schools & Coaching Liaison Officer Paul Blakey coaching@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Officials Officer Ernie Cripps / Bemingo Etuwewe officials@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Facilities & Equipment Officer Keith Bullock facilities@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Voluntary Helper Officer Natalie Weir volunteer@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Non-Executive Committee
Catering Officer Angie Ward catering@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Kit Officer Denise Reid kit@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Becky Waites welfare@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Becky Waites childprotection@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Performance Statistician VACANT
Team-Managers
Mini-League Track & Field VACANT
Mini-League Cross Country VACANT
Mini-League Sportshall Richard Coulson
YDL Lower (U13/U15) Rob Dover / Sarah Holford ydllower@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
YDL Upper (U17/U20) Paul Blakey / Paul Martin ydlupper@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Northern League Richard Wilson northernleague@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
North Mids XC League
Masters Richard Wilson / Lisa Palmer-Blount competitions@derbyathleticclub.co.uk
Team Captains
Mini-League Track & Field
Mini-League Cross Country
Mini-League Sportshall
YDL Lower (U13/U15)
YDL Upper (U17/U20)
Northern League
North Mids XC League
Masters