Close menu
Welcome to Derby Athletic ClubMoorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY Correspondence to: Moorways Stadium, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY

Derby AC Annual Review 2018

Here are a few pictures from the night.
What a fantastic evening had by all. Congratulations to all award winners. Here’s to a successful 2018/19.

Special Athlete Recognition - Senay Guzai
Special Athlete Recognition - Karla Teece
Most Improved Female Athlete - Lisa Palmer-Blount
Volunteer of The Year - Steve Palmer
Mr Derby AC - Alan Domleo
Team of The Year - Northern League
YDL Lower Team 2018
Mini League XC Champions 2017/18
Outstanding Achievement Award - Ben Connor
Most Improved Male Athlete - Kenneth Walcott